Crafts and Industries through the Ages
Lady Aset

Cairo capital museum (the pyramid)

1983 marked the formation of an executive committee of international experts from 15 countries who were members of the UNESCO, in addition to:

- International Council of Museums (ICOM)

- International Council of Museums and Sites (ICOMOS)

- International Centre for the study of cultural heritage preservation and restoration


- World Federation of landscaping architects (IFLA)